Saturday Sep 16
8:00 AM
Alumni Meet
Friday Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Osborn Aquatic Center
Saturday Oct 07
8:00 AM
at Willamette
Friday Nov 03
6:00 PM
Whitman
Saturday Nov 04
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Friday Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Friday Dec 01
All Day
at Osborn Aquatic Center
Saturday Dec 02
All Day
at Osborn Aquatic Center
Sunday Dec 03
All Day
at Osborn Aquatic Center
Saturday Jan 06
4:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ San Diego, California
Friday Jan 12
5:00 PM
College of Idaho
Friday Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 20
1:00 PM
Pacific
Friday Jan 26
6:00 PM
SW Oregon CC
Saturday Jan 27
1:00 PM
Linfield
Friday Feb 09
All Day
at NWC Championships
Saturday Feb 10
All Day
at NWC Championships
Sunday Feb 11
All Day
at NWC Championships

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos