Saturday Oct 08
9:00 AM
Alumni Meet
Friday Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Oct 29
11:00 AM
at Pacific University
Friday Nov 04
6:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Whitworth
Friday Nov 11
6:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 12
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Friday Dec 02
All Day
at CAT Senior Open
Saturday Dec 03
All Day
at CAT Senior Open
Friday Jan 13
5:00 PM
College of Idaho
Friday Jan 13
5:00 PM
Southwestern Oregon CC
Friday Jan 20
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Jan 28
1:00 PM
at Linfield
Friday Feb 10
All Day
at NWC Championships
Saturday Feb 11
All Day
at NWC Championships
Sunday Feb 12
All Day
at NWC Championships

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos