Friday Sep 01
L, 3-0
vs. Augsburg
@ Portland, Ore.
Friday Sep 01
L, 3-0
vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Sep 02
W, 3-0
vs. Olivet
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Tuesday Sep 05
L, 3-1
Multnomah
Friday Sep 08
W, 3-1
vs. Simpson
@ Nebraska Wesleyan University
Friday Sep 08
L, 3-0
vs. Buena Vista
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday Sep 09
W, 3-2
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Nebraska Wesleyan University
Saturday Sep 09
L, 3-0
at Neb. Wesleyan
Friday Sep 15
L, 3-0
at Linfield
Saturday Sep 16
L, 3-0
Pacific
Friday Sep 22
L, 3-0
at Whitworth
Saturday Sep 23
W, 3-0
at Whitman
Friday Sep 29
Puget Sound
Saturday Sep 30
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Oct 06
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Oct 07
at George Fox
Friday Oct 13
Linfield
Saturday Oct 14
at Pacific
Friday Oct 20
Whitman
Saturday Oct 21
Whitworth
Friday Oct 27
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 28
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Nov 03
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Nov 04
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos