Friday Sep 02
L, 3-0
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Bethel University
Friday Sep 02
L, 3-0
at Bethel (Minn.)
Saturday Sep 03
L, 3-0
vs. Wartburg
@ Bethel University
Saturday Sep 03
W, 3-0
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Bethel University
Friday Sep 09
W, 3-1
vs. Sul Ross St.
@ Austin College
Friday Sep 09
L, 3-0
vs. McMurry
@ Austin College
Saturday Sep 10
L, 3-1
vs. Concordia (Tex.)
@ Austin College
Saturday Sep 10
L, 3-0
at Austin
Wednesday Sep 14
W, 3-1
Linfield
Friday Sep 16
L, 3-2
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Sep 23
L, 3-2
Whitman
Saturday Sep 24
26-24,23-23
0-1
Whitworth
Friday Sep 30
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 01
Lewis & Clark
Friday Oct 07
Pacific
Saturday Oct 08
at Puget Sound
Wednesday Oct 12
at Linfield
Friday Oct 14
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Oct 21
at Whitman
Saturday Oct 22
at Whitworth
Friday Oct 28
George Fox
Saturday Oct 29
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Nov 04
at Pacific
Saturday Nov 05
Puget Sound

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos