Friday Aug 31
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Lewis & Clark College
Friday Aug 31
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Sep 01
vs. Wis.-Stout
@ Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Sep 01
vs. Mills
@ Lewis & Clark College
Friday Sep 07
vs. Chapman
@ California Lutheran University
Friday Sep 07
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ California Lutheran University
Saturday Sep 08
vs. Redlands
@ California Lutheran University
Saturday Sep 08
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ California Lutheran University
Friday Sep 14
at Whitworth
Saturday Sep 15
at Whitman
Tuesday Sep 18
at Multnomah
Friday Sep 21
at Linfield
Saturday Sep 22
Pacific Lutheran
Wednesday Sep 26
Lewis & Clark
Friday Sep 28
Pacific
Friday Oct 05
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 06
George Fox
Friday Oct 12
Whitworth
Saturday Oct 13
Whitman
Friday Oct 19
Linfield
Saturday Oct 20
at Pacific Lutheran
Wednesday Oct 24
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Oct 26
at Pacific
Friday Nov 02
Puget Sound
Saturday Nov 03
at George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos