Saturday Feb 23
JWU (Denver)
Tuesday Mar 05
Wartburg
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Mar 17
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Dallas
Tuesday Mar 26
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wednesday Mar 27
12:00 PM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Southwestern University
Saturday Mar 30
at Pacific
Sunday Mar 31
Linfield
Saturday Apr 06
at Whitworth
Sunday Apr 07
at Whitman
Wednesday Apr 10
at Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 20
Pacific
Sunday Apr 21
at Linfield
Saturday Apr 27
Whitworth
Sunday Apr 28
Whitman

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos