Saturday Aug 26
W, 5-2
Evergreen St.
Sunday Aug 27
12:00 PM
Alumni
Friday Sep 01
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Northwest Christian
Monday Sep 04
W, 2-0
at Warner Pacific
Saturday Sep 09
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Richardson, Texas
Sunday Sep 10
Final - OT
W, 2-1
at Texas-Dallas
Saturday Sep 16
L, 2-1
at Whitworth
Sunday Sep 17
W, 3-1
at Whitman
Saturday Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Sunday Sep 24
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Wednesday Sep 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 08
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Oct 14
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Oct 15
12:00 PM
Whitman
Saturday Oct 21
12:00 PM
Linfield
Sunday Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Wednesday Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Oct 28
12:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Nov 04
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Nov 05
12:00 PM
at George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos