Saturday Aug 25
W, 2-1
Corban
Sunday Aug 26
4:00 PM
Alumni
Friday Aug 31
W, 4-0
Fontbonne
Sunday Sep 02
W, 1-0
Northwest Christian
Thursday Sep 06
W, 2-0
Warner Pacific
Saturday Sep 08
W, 1-0
Chapman
Wednesday Sep 12
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Linfield
Saturday Sep 15
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Sep 22
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Sep 23
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Sep 29
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Sep 30
12:00 PM
Whitman
Saturday Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 07
12:00 PM
Pacific
Wednesday Oct 10
5:00 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 21
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Nov 03
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Nov 04
11:00 AM
at Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos