Saturday Aug 27
W, 2-0
Evergreen St.
Thursday Sep 01
W, 2-1
at Northwest Christian
Sunday Sep 04
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Warner Pacific
Friday Sep 09
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran
Sunday Sep 11
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Oregon Tech
Saturday Sep 17
L, 2-0
at Linfield
Sunday Sep 18
L, 1-0
Pacific
Saturday Sep 24
W, 2-0
at Whitman
Sunday Sep 25
L, 2-0
at Whitworth
Saturday Oct 01
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 02
L, 2-0
Pacific Lutheran
Thursday Oct 06
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Oct 09
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 15
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Linfield
Sunday Oct 16
W, 1-0
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 22
W, 2-1
Whitman
Sunday Oct 23
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Whitworth
Saturday Oct 29
L, 1-0
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 30
L, 2-1
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 05
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Nov 06
W, 3-0
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos