Saturday Aug 27
W, 2-0
Evergreen St.
Thursday Sep 01
W, 2-1
at Northwest Christian
Sunday Sep 04
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Warner Pacific
Friday Sep 09
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran
Sunday Sep 11
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Oregon Tech
Saturday Sep 17
L, 2-0
at Linfield
Sunday Sep 18
L, 1-0
Pacific
Saturday Sep 24
W, 2-0
at Whitman
Sunday Sep 25
L, 2-0
at Whitworth
Saturday Oct 01
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 02
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Thursday Oct 06
5:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Oct 09
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 15
12:00 PM
Linfield
Sunday Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 22
12:00 PM
Whitman
Sunday Oct 23
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 30
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 05
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Nov 06
11:00 AM
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos