Friday Feb 08
Final
W, 4-2
at Whittier
Sunday Feb 10
Final
L, 9-5
at Occidental
Saturday Feb 16
Final
W, 5-4
vs. Puget Sound
@ Chuck Bafaro Stadium
Saturday Feb 16
Final
L, 4-1
at Pacific
Sunday Feb 17
Final
W, 9-8
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 23
Final
W, 13-0
at Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 23
Final
L, 12-2
at Puget Sound
Sunday Feb 24
Final
W, 10-5
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 02
Final
W, 17-3
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 02
Final
W, 9-5
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 03
Final
W, 6-0
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 09
Final
W, 6-1
at Linfield
Saturday Mar 09
Final
L, 6-3
at Linfield
Sunday Mar 10
Final
W, 14-4
at Linfield
Saturday Mar 16
Final
L, 12-4
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 16
Final
L, 3-1
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 17
Final
L, 9-5
Whitworth
Thursday Mar 21
Final
L, 8-6
Whittier
Saturday Mar 23
Final
W, 9-7
at Whitman
Saturday Mar 23
Final
L, 4-2
at Whitman
Monday Mar 25
Final
L, 9-1
at Whitman
Wednesday Mar 27
12:00 PM
Oregon Tech
Wednesday Mar 27
3:00 PM
Oregon Tech
Saturday Mar 30
12:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pacific
Sunday Mar 31
12:00 PM
Pacific
Friday Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Apr 13
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 13
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Friday Apr 19
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 20
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 20
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Saturday Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sunday Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Friday May 03
3:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday May 05
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday May 05
3:00 PM
at George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos