Friday Feb 02
Final
W, 4-3
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Feb 03
Final
L, 9-0
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 03
Final
W, 7-6
at Whittier
Sunday Feb 04
Final
L, 7-4
at Pomona-Pitzer
Friday Feb 09
Final
L, 4-3
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Friday Feb 09
Final
L, 10-9
vs. LeTourneau
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday Feb 10
Final
W, 14-3
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Sunday Feb 11
Final
W, 8-2
vs. Hendrix
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday Feb 17
Final
W, 5-3
Linfield
Saturday Feb 17
Final
L, 20-1
Linfield
Sunday Feb 18
Final
L, 3-0
Linfield
Saturday Feb 24
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 24
Final
L, 4-3
at Pacific
Sunday Feb 25
Final
W, 15-5
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 03
Final
L, 7-3
vs. Whitworth
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Saturday Mar 03
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
vs. Whitworth
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Sunday Mar 04
Final
L, 10-4
vs. Whitworth
@ Roy Helser Field
Saturday Mar 10
Final
L, 6-2
at Whitman
Saturday Mar 10
Final
W, 12-2
at Whitman
Sunday Mar 11
Final
L, 5-1
at Whitman
Friday Mar 16
Final
W, 8-3
Swarthmore
Saturday Mar 17
Final
W, 7-4
Swarthmore
Saturday Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-2
Swarthmore
Tuesday Mar 20
Final
W, 4-2
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Volcanoes Stadium
Saturday Mar 24
Final
W, 8-4
George Fox
Sunday Mar 25
Final
L, 8-3
George Fox
Sunday Mar 25
Final
W, 10-4
George Fox
Tuesday Mar 27
Final
L, 5-4
Pacific
Friday Mar 30
Final
W, 8-6
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 31
Final
L, 8-4
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 31
Final
W, 10-3
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Apr 08
Final
W, 8-2
Puget Sound
Monday Apr 09
Final
W, 10-2
Puget Sound
Monday Apr 09
Final
W, 8-6
Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 14
Final
W, 16-0
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 14
Final
W, 12-7
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Apr 20
Final
W, 6-3
vs. Linfield
@ NWC Tournament, PLU Field
Saturday Apr 21
Final
L, 4-2
vs. George Fox
@ NWC Tournament, PLU Field
Saturday Apr 21
Final
W, 4-2
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Apr 27
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 29
12:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 29
3:30 PM
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos