Friday Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 04
Final
W, 12-5
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 04
Final
L, 9-3
at Whittier
Sunday Feb 05
Final
L, 17-0
at Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday Feb 11
Final
W, 3-1
vs. Puget Sound
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Sunday Feb 12
Final
L, 15-4
vs. Whitworth
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Sunday Feb 12
Final
W, 9-0
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Friday Feb 17
Final
L, 6-2
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 18
Final
W, 4-3
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 18
Final
W, 10-4
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 25
Final
W, 4-3
vs. Pacific
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Saturday Feb 25
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
vs. Pacific
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Sunday Feb 26
Final
W, 7-6
vs. Pacific
@ Roy Helser Field
Saturday Mar 04
Final
W, 7-1
vs. Whitworth
@ PLU
Saturday Mar 04
Final
W, 9-8
vs. Whitworth
@ PLU
Sunday Mar 05
Final
W, 6-3
vs. Whitworth
@ PLU
Saturday Mar 11
Final
L, 3-0
vs. Whitman
@ Roy Helser Field
Saturday Mar 11
Final - 14 innings
W, 4-3
vs. Whitman
@ Roy Helser Field
Sunday Mar 12
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
vs. Whitman
@ Roy Helser Field
Sunday Mar 12
Final
W, 6-1
vs. Whitman
@ Roy Helser Field
Friday Mar 17
Final
W, 5-0
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Hart Park
Saturday Mar 18
Final - 12 innings
L, 9-8
at Cal Lutheran
Sunday Mar 19
Final
W, 11-6
at Occidental
Sunday Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
at Occidental
Saturday Mar 25
Final
L, 8-4
at George Fox
Saturday Mar 25
Final
L, 8-2
at George Fox
Tuesday Mar 28
Final
W, 11-10
at George Fox
Tuesday Mar 28
Final
L, 4-1
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 01
Final
W, 9-5
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 01
Final
W, 5-4
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Pacific Lutheran
Wednesday Apr 05
Final
W, 15-7
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 08
Final
L, 3-2
at Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 08
Final
W, 7-4
at Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 09
Final
W, 6-0
at Puget Sound
Tuesday Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Corban
@ Volcanoes Stadium
Tuesday Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Corban
@ Volcanoes Stadium
Friday Apr 14
Final
W, 4-3
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 15
Final
W, 4-3
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 15
Final
W, 7-3
Lewis & Clark
Friday Apr 21
Final
W, 6-5
vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ NWC Tounament, Roy Helser Field
Saturday Apr 22
Final
W, 13-8
vs. Whitworth
@ at McMinnville, Ore
Sunday Apr 23
Final
L, 7-2
at Linfield
Sunday Apr 23
Final
L, 6-4
at Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos