Friday Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 04
Final
W, 12-5
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 04
Final
L, 9-3
at Whittier
Sunday Feb 05
Final
L, 17-0
at Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday Feb 11
Final
W, 3-1
vs. Puget Sound
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Sunday Feb 12
Final
L, 15-4
vs. Whitworth
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Sunday Feb 12
Final
W, 9-0
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ WHS Baseball Complex
Friday Feb 17
Final
L, 6-2
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 18
Final
W, 4-3
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 18
Final
W, 10-4
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 25
11:00 AM
vs. Pacific
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Saturday Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs. Pacific
@ Santiam Christian School Baseball Field
Sunday Feb 26
4:00 PM
vs. Pacific
@ Roy Helser Field
Saturday Mar 04
11:00 AM
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 11
11:00 AM
Whitman
Saturday Mar 11
2:00 PM
Whitman
Sunday Mar 12
11:00 AM
Whitman
Sunday Mar 12
2:30 PM
Whitman
Friday Mar 17
6:00 PM
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Hart Park
Saturday Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Sunday Mar 19
11:00 AM
at Occidental
Sunday Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Occidental
Wednesday Mar 22
3:00 PM
Corban
Saturday Mar 25
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Mar 25
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Mar 26
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Tuesday Mar 28
2:00 PM
George Fox
Wednesday Mar 29
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 01
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 01
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Apr 02
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Tuesday Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Corban
Friday Apr 14
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 15
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 15
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Friday Apr 21
TBA
at NWC Tournament
Saturday Apr 22
TBA
at NWC Tournament
Sunday Apr 23
TBA
at NWC Tournament

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles