Friday Feb 06
Final
W, 9-3
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Feb 07
Final
W, 9-2
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Feb 07
Final
W, 6-3
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sunday Feb 08
Final
W, 12-6
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Feb 14
Final
W, 2-1
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Wilsonville HS
Saturday Feb 14
Final
W, 7-5
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Wilsonville HS
Sunday Feb 15
Final
W, 7-6
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Wilsonville HS
Saturday Feb 21
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Whitman
Saturday Feb 21
Final
W, 15-2
Whitman
Sunday Feb 22
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Whitman
Saturday Feb 28
Final
W, 11-1
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 28
Final
W, 6-0
at George Fox
Sunday Mar 01
Final
L, 6-4
at George Fox
Saturday Mar 07
Final
L, 4-2
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 07
Final
L, 14-2
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 08
Final
W, 5-3
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 14
Final
L, 9-2
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 21
Final
W, 8-2
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 21
Final
W, 9-0
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 22
Final
W, 14-3
Lewis & Clark
Tuesday Mar 24
Final
L, 7-2
Corban
Saturday Mar 28
Final
L, 7-0
at Linfield
Saturday Mar 28
Final
L, 3-2
at Linfield
Sunday Mar 29
Final
W, 4-2
at Linfield
Tuesday Mar 31
Final
W, 5-2
at Corban
Friday Apr 03
Final
L, 11-8
Pacific
Saturday Apr 04
Final
L, 8-1
Pacific
Saturday Apr 04
Final
L, 8-4
Pacific
Tuesday Apr 07
Final
L, 16-2
at Puget Sound
Tuesday Apr 07
Final
L, 6-5
at Puget Sound
Friday Apr 10
Final
L, 6-2
Occidental
Saturday Apr 11
Final
W, 8-4
Occidental
Saturday Apr 11
Final
W, 8-5
Occidental
Saturday Apr 18
Final
L, 5-3
at Whitworth
Saturday Apr 18
Final
L, 8-7
at Whitworth
Sunday Apr 19
Final
L, 11-4
at Whitworth
Saturday May 02
Final
W, 16-4
at Pacific
Saturday May 02
Final
L, 10-3
at Pacific
Sunday May 03
Final
L, 9-4
at Pacific
Full Composite

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos