Friday Feb 02
Final
W, 4-3
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Feb 03
Final
L, 9-0
at Whittier
Saturday Feb 03
Final
W, 7-6
at Whittier
Sunday Feb 04
Final
L, 7-4
at Pomona-Pitzer
Friday Feb 09
Final
L, 4-3
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Friday Feb 09
Final
L, 10-9
vs. LeTourneau
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday Feb 10
Final
W, 14-3
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Sunday Feb 11
Final
W, 8-2
vs. Hendrix
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday Feb 17
Final
W, 5-3
Linfield
Saturday Feb 17
Final
L, 20-1
Linfield
Sunday Feb 18
Final
L, 3-0
Linfield
Saturday Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Pacific
Sunday Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 03
11:00 AM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 03
2:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 04
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Sunday Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Friday Mar 16
3:00 PM
Swarthmore
Saturday Mar 17
12:00 PM
Swarthmore
Saturday Mar 17
3:00 PM
Swarthmore
Tuesday Mar 20
6:00 PM
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Volcanoes Stadium, Keizer, Oregon
Saturday Mar 24
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Mar 24
3:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Mar 25
12:00 PM
George Fox
Tuesday Mar 27
2:00 PM
Pacific
Friday Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 07
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 07
3:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 08
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Apr 20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Saturday Apr 21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Sunday Apr 22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Friday Apr 27
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 29
12:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 29
3:30 PM
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos