Saturday Sep 03
5:00 PM
at Rhodes
Saturday Sep 10
7:00 PM
College of Idaho
Saturday Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Saturday Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 08
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 15
1:30 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 22
1:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Nov 05
12:30 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Nov 12
4:00 PM
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos