Saturday Sep 03
Final
L, 35-21
at Rhodes
Saturday Sep 10
Final
L, 42-12
College of Idaho
Saturday Sep 17
Final
W, 28-24
at Cal Lutheran
Saturday Oct 01
Final
W, 63-24
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 08
Final
L, 30-10
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 15
Final
L, 40-0
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 22
Final
L, 21-12
Pacific
Saturday Oct 29
Final
W, 35-21
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Nov 05
Final
L, 34-14
at Whitworth
Saturday Nov 12
Final
L, 21-7
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles