Friday Feb 22
Final
L, 6-0
at College of Idaho
Friday Feb 22
Final
L, 8-6
at College of Idaho
Saturday Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
at Northwest Nazarene
Saturday Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
at Northwest Nazarene
Sunday Feb 24
Final
L, 17-6
vs. Menlo
@ Caldwell, Idaho
Saturday Mar 02
Final
L, 7-5
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 02
Final
L, 4-1
at Pacific
Sunday Mar 03
Final
L, 9-5
at Pacific
Sunday Mar 03
Final
L, 7-1
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 09
Final
L, 5-2
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 10
Final
L, 3-2
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 16
Final
L, 3-0
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 16
Final
L, 6-4
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 17
Final
W, 5-4
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 17
Final
W, 5-2
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 23
Final
L, 6-2
vs. Williams
@ Whittier, CA
Saturday Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
vs. Williams
@ Whittier, CA
Sunday Mar 24
Final
L, 6-4
at Occidental
Sunday Mar 24
Final
W, 9-6
at Occidental
Tuesday Mar 26
Final
L, 5-2
at Redlands
Tuesday Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
at Redlands
Saturday Mar 30
Final
L, 6-2
Linfield
Saturday Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Linfield
Sunday Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Linfield
Sunday Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Linfield
Saturday Apr 06
Final
L, 11-10
vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ Auburn, Wash.
Saturday Apr 06
Final
L, 8-3
vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ Auburn, Wash.
Sunday Apr 07
Final
L, 14-10
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Apr 07
Final
L, 12-11
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 13
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 13
Final
W, 5-3
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 8-5
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 12-9
Puget Sound
Friday Apr 19
Final
L, 6-3
at George Fox
Friday Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 20
Final
L, 13-11
George Fox
Saturday Apr 20
Final
L, 12-8
George Fox

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos