Sunday Feb 12
Final
L, 9-4
Corban
Sunday Feb 12
Final
L, 7-2
Corban
Tuesday Feb 21
Cancelled
Northwest Christian
Tuesday Feb 21
Cancelled
Northwest Christian
Saturday Feb 25
Final
W, 11-5
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday Mar 04
2:00 PM
Linfield
Sunday Mar 05
12:00 PM
Linfield
Sunday Mar 05
2:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Mar 12
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 18
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 18
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 19
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 19
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 25
End of 7th
9-9
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Tuesday Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Redlands
Tuesday Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Redlands
Wednesday Mar 29
2:30 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wednesday Mar 29
4:30 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 08
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Apr 08
2:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 09
12:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 09
2:00 PM
George Fox
Friday Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Friday Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Apr 15
12:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Apr 15
2:00 PM
Pacific
Friday Apr 21
TBA
at NWC Tournament
Saturday Apr 22
TBA
at NWC Tournament
Sunday Apr 23
TBA
at NWC Tournament

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos