Sunday Nov 01
W, 87-83
Alumni
Friday Nov 13
W, 78-69
Macalester
Saturday Nov 14
L, 96-84
Southern Oregon
Friday Nov 20
L, 72-62
at Chapman
Saturday Nov 21
L, 90-87
at La Verne
Saturday Nov 28
L, 75-74
Corban
Wednesday Dec 02
L, 100-36
at Boise State
Friday Dec 04
L, 72-56
at Pacific
Saturday Dec 05
L, 77-67
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Dec 19
W, 74-68
Occidental
Sunday Dec 20
L, 85-50
at Western Ore.
Tuesday Dec 29
W, 84-71
at Whittier
Wednesday Dec 30
L, 94-78
vs. Chapman
@ Whittier College
Friday Jan 08
L, 87-54
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 09
W, 70-68
Linfield
Friday Jan 15
Final - OT
L, 81-77
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 16
L, 80-67
Whitman
Tuesday Jan 19
W, 84-71
George Fox
Saturday Jan 23
W, 71-66
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 29
L, 87-58
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 30
L, 92-81
Pacific
Friday Feb 05
L, 64-59
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 06
W, 100-89
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 12
L, 103-52
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 13
L, 72-53
at Whitworth
Tuesday Feb 16
L, 85-73
at George Fox
Friday Feb 19
W, 74-69
Lewis & Clark

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos