Sunday Nov 01
Alumni
Friday Nov 13
Macalester
Saturday Nov 14
Southern Ore.
Friday Nov 20
at Chapman
Saturday Nov 21
at La Verne
Sunday Nov 29
Corban
Friday Dec 04
at Pacific
Saturday Dec 05
Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Dec 15
at Western Ore.
Saturday Dec 19
Occidental
Tuesday Dec 29
at Whittier
Wednesday Dec 30
vs. Chapman
@ Whittier, California
Friday Jan 08
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 09
Linfield
Friday Jan 15
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 16
Whitman
Tuesday Jan 19
George Fox
Saturday Jan 23
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 29
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 30
Pacific
Friday Feb 05
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 06
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 12
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 13
at Whitworth
Tuesday Feb 16
at George Fox
Friday Feb 19
Lewis & Clark
Thursday Feb 25
NWC Semifinal
Saturday Feb 27
NWC Championship
Full Composite

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos