Saturday Nov 05
Alumni
Friday Nov 18
W, 85-81
Texas-Tyler
Saturday Nov 19
L, 68-64
Northwest Christian
Tuesday Nov 22
L, 95-56
at Corban
Friday Nov 25
L, 76-64
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Saturday Nov 26
L, 85-73
vs. Augsburg
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday Dec 02
L, 80-65
Whitman
Saturday Dec 03
Whitworth
Friday Dec 09
La Verne
Tuesday Dec 20
Alma
Thursday Dec 29
Ripon
Friday Dec 30
Portland Bible
Friday Jan 06
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 07
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Jan 13
George Fox
Saturday Jan 14
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 20
Linfield
Saturday Jan 21
at Pacific
Friday Jan 27
at Whitworth
Saturday Jan 28
at Whitman
Friday Feb 03
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 04
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 10
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 11
at George Fox
Friday Feb 17
Pacific
Saturday Feb 18
at Linfield
Thursday Feb 23
at NWC Tournament - Semifinal
Saturday Feb 25
at NWC Tournament - Championship

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos