Saturday Nov 05
Alumni
Friday Nov 18
W, 85-81
Texas-Tyler
Saturday Nov 19
L, 68-64
Northwest Christian
Tuesday Nov 22
L, 95-56
at Corban
Friday Nov 25
L, 76-64
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Saturday Nov 26
L, 85-73
vs. Augsburg
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday Dec 02
L, 80-65
Whitman
Saturday Dec 03
L, 91-79
Whitworth
Friday Dec 09
L, 88-87
La Verne
Tuesday Dec 20
L, 75-67
Alma
Thursday Dec 29
L, 87-57
Ripon
Friday Dec 30
W, 79-74
Portland Bible
Friday Jan 06
Final - OT
L, 71-69
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 07
L, 81-70
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Jan 13
L, 88-83
George Fox
Saturday Jan 14
L, 74-56
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 20
L, 77-61
Linfield
Saturday Jan 21
W, 70-69
at Pacific
Friday Jan 27
at Whitworth
Saturday Jan 28
at Whitman
Friday Feb 03
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 04
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 10
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 11
at George Fox
Friday Feb 17
Pacific
Saturday Feb 18
at Linfield
Thursday Feb 23
at NWC Tournament - Semifinal
Saturday Feb 25
at NWC Tournament - Championship

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos