Saturday Nov 04
Alumni
Tuesday Nov 14
at Portland St.
Saturday Nov 18
at Northwest Christian
Saturday Nov 25
at UC Santa Cruz
Sunday Nov 26
vs. La Verne
@ Santa Cruz, California
Friday Dec 01
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Dec 02
George Fox
Friday Dec 08
Corban
Saturday Dec 09
at Portland Bible
Sunday Dec 10
Northwest Indian College
Thursday Dec 21
Wis.-Oshkosh
Friday Dec 29
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Dec 30
Elmhurst
Wednesday Jan 03
at Linfield
Saturday Jan 06
Puget Sound
Friday Jan 12
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 13
Pacific
Friday Jan 19
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 20
Whitman
Friday Jan 26
at George Fox
Saturday Jan 27
at Lewis & Clark
Tuesday Jan 30
Linfield
Friday Feb 02
at Puget Sound
Friday Feb 09
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 10
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Feb 16
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 17
at Whitworth

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos