Tuesday Nov 07
L, 84-63
Concordia (Ore.)
Tuesday Nov 14
L, 111-60
at Portland St.
Saturday Nov 18
L, 89-84
at Northwest Christian
Saturday Nov 25
W, 65-61
at UC Santa Cruz
Sunday Nov 26
W, 72-66
vs. La Verne
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Friday Dec 01
W, 64-47
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Dec 02
L, 78-75
George Fox
Friday Dec 08
L, 86-73
Corban
Saturday Dec 09
W, 90-73
at Portland Bible
Sunday Dec 10
W, 103-74
Northwest Indian College
Thursday Dec 21
L, 77-57
Wis.-Oshkosh
Friday Dec 29
W, 75-66
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Dec 30
L, 82-80
Elmhurst
Wednesday Jan 03
L, 65-49
at Linfield
Saturday Jan 06
L, 105-87
Puget Sound
Friday Jan 12
W, 80-49
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 13
W, 83-67
Pacific
Friday Jan 19
L, 67-65
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 20
L, 75-59
Whitman
Friday Jan 26
W, 89-80
at George Fox
Saturday Jan 27
L, 62-57
at Lewis & Clark
Tuesday Jan 30
L, 61-47
Linfield
Friday Feb 02
L, 83-79
at Puget Sound
Friday Feb 09
W, 70-64
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 10
W, 60-46
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Feb 16
L, 93-67
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 17
L, 76-60
at Whitworth

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos