Saturday Nov 10
Final - OT
L, 81-76
Warner Pacific
Monday Nov 12
L, 62-55
Northwest Christian
Friday Nov 16
L, 56-54
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ George Fox University
Saturday Nov 17
W, 58-45
Evergreen St.
Tuesday Nov 20
W, 65-63
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wednesday Nov 21
W, 51-42
at Cal Lutheran
Friday Nov 30
L, 74-69
at Whitworth
Saturday Dec 01
L, 75-33
at Whitman
Thursday Dec 06
L, 59-48
at Corban
Sunday Dec 09
L, 82-27
at Portland
Monday Dec 17
L, 58-33
Carroll (Mont.)
Thursday Dec 27
W, 70-66
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ South Point Hotel and Casino
Friday Dec 28
W, 43-41
vs. Ohio Northern
@ South Point Hotel and Casino
Friday Jan 04
L, 72-60
Linfield
Saturday Jan 05
L, 61-53
at Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Jan 08
W, 51-49
at Pacific
Friday Jan 11
L, 66-60
at Puget Sound
Friday Jan 18
W, 69-62
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 19
L, 75-49
George Fox
Friday Jan 25
Whitman
Saturday Jan 26
Whitworth
Friday Feb 01
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 02
at Linfield
Tuesday Feb 05
Pacific
Saturday Feb 09
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 15
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 16
Lewis & Clark
Thursday Feb 21
TBA
Saturday Feb 23
TBA

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos