Sunday Nov 01
W, 91-70
Alumni
Saturday Nov 14
L, 73-54
at Portland
Friday Nov 20
W, 72-50
vs. Dallas Christian
@ Multnomah University
Saturday Nov 21
W, 89-65
at Multnomah
Friday Nov 27
L, 69-53
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Nov 28
W, 67-64
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Friday Dec 04
W, 67-60
at Pacific
Saturday Dec 05
L, 69-55
Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Dec 15
W, 77-54
Southern Virginia
Friday Dec 18
W, 69-36
at Caltech
Saturday Dec 19
W, 53-35
at Whittier
Saturday Jan 02
W, 73-57
Northwest Christian
Monday Jan 04
W, 69-53
New Hope Christian
Friday Jan 08
L, 67-64
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 09
W, 57-48
Linfield
Friday Jan 15
L, 58-47
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 16
L, 63-52
Whitman
Tuesday Jan 19
L, 76-55
George Fox
Saturday Jan 23
W, 64-57
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 29
W, 64-61
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 30
L, 59-57
Pacific
Friday Feb 05
L, 72-52
at Linfield
Saturday Feb 06
L, 64-59
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 12
L, 60-49
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 13
L, 67-61
at Whitworth
Tuesday Feb 16
at George Fox
Friday Feb 19
Lewis & Clark
Thursday Feb 25
at NWC Semifinal
Saturday Feb 27
at NWC Championship

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos