Tuesday Nov 01
L, 81-49
at Portland
Saturday Nov 05
Alumni
Tuesday Nov 15
W, 90-70
Warner Pacific
Friday Nov 18
W, 86-69
Pacific Union
Tuesday Nov 22
W, 51-48
at Northwest Christian
Friday Nov 25
W, 59-47
Redlands
Saturday Nov 26
W, 88-56
Walla Walla
Friday Dec 02
L, 61-46
Whitman
Saturday Dec 03
W, 72-48
Whitworth
Friday Dec 09
W, 71-50
Whittier
Monday Dec 19
L, 56-49
vs. Mont. St.-Northern
@ Carroll College
Wednesday Dec 21
L, 73-63
at Carroll (Mont.)
Monday Jan 02
W, 76-43
Multnomah
Friday Jan 06
L, 95-82
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 07
W, 68-42
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Jan 13
L, 75-53
George Fox
Saturday Jan 14
W, 53-45
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 20
L, 73-55
Linfield
Saturday Jan 21
L, 60-57
at Pacific
Friday Jan 27
at Whitworth
Saturday Jan 28
at Whitman
Friday Feb 03
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 04
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 10
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 11
at George Fox
Friday Feb 17
Pacific
Saturday Feb 18
at Linfield
Thursday Feb 23
at NWC Tournament - Semifinal
Saturday Feb 25
at NWC Tournament - Championship

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos