Tuesday Nov 07
W, 69-68
Western Ore.
Sunday Nov 12
L, 72-52
at Portland
Friday Nov 17
L, 62-46
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ George Fox University
Saturday Nov 18
W, 77-57
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ George Fox University
Tuesday Nov 21
L, 63-50
Northwest Christian
Friday Nov 24
W, 57-24
vs. Cal St. Maritime
@ UC Santa Cruz
Saturday Nov 25
Final - OT
W, 56-52
at UC Santa Cruz
Friday Dec 01
W, 74-65
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Dec 02
L, 79-76
George Fox
Friday Dec 08
L, 65-63
Corban
Tuesday Dec 19
L, 76-56
vs. Thomas More
@ St. Francis School
Thursday Dec 21
L, 83-51
vs. Chris. Newport
@ St. Francis School
Saturday Dec 30
W, 79-49
Vancouver Island
Wednesday Jan 03
Final - OT
W, 76-70
at Linfield
Saturday Jan 06
Final - OT
W, 65-64
Puget Sound
Friday Jan 12
W, 51-43
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Jan 13
W, 70-65
Pacific
Friday Jan 19
W, 79-77
Whitworth
Saturday Jan 20
L, 68-49
Whitman
Friday Jan 26
at George Fox
Saturday Jan 27
at Lewis & Clark
Tuesday Jan 30
Linfield
Friday Feb 02
at Puget Sound
Friday Feb 09
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 10
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Feb 16
at Whitman
Saturday Feb 17
at Whitworth

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos