Thursday Sep 03
Final
L, 2-1
La Verne
Saturday Sep 05
Final
W, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday Sep 06
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
Friday Sep 11
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday Sep 12
Final
L, 2-1
Evergreen St.
Saturday Sep 19
Final
L, 1-0
Whitworth
Sunday Sep 20
Final
L, 1-0
Whitman
Saturday Sep 26
Final
L, 1-0
at Pacific
Sunday Sep 27
Final
W, 2-1
George Fox
Saturday Oct 03
Final
L, 4-3
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 04
Final
W, 1-0
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 10
Final
L, 2-0
Linfield
Saturday Oct 17
Final
L, 2-0
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 18
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Puget Sound
Friday Oct 23
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
at George Fox
Sunday Oct 25
Final
W, 1-0
Pacific
Saturday Oct 31
Final
W, 2-0
at Whitman
Sunday Nov 01
Final
L, 6-1
at Whitworth
Saturday Nov 07
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
at Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos