Sunday Aug 19
Final
W, 2-1
at Warner Pacific
Wednesday Aug 22
Final
W, 1-0
Multnomah
Sunday Aug 26
2:00 PM
Alumni
Friday Aug 31
Final
W, 4-1
William Jessup
Saturday Sep 01
Final
L, 2-1
Corban
Thursday Sep 06
Final
W, 3-1
at UC Santa Cruz
Friday Sep 07
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
vs. Albion
@ UC Santa Cruz
Sunday Sep 09
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wis. Lutheran
Saturday Sep 15
Final
W, 3-1
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Sep 16
Final
W, 2-0
at Puget Sound
Saturday Sep 22
2:30 PM
George Fox
Sunday Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Sep 29
2:30 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Sep 30
2:30 PM
Whitman
Saturday Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 13
2:30 PM
at Whitman
Sunday Oct 14
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Oct 20
12:00 PM
Pacific
Sunday Oct 21
2:30 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 27
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 28
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 03
1:30 PM
Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos