Saturday Aug 20
Final
L, 3-0
at Menlo
Saturday Aug 20
Final
L, 3-0
at Stanislaus State
Saturday Aug 27
6:00 PM
at Concordia (OR)
Sunday Aug 28
4:00 PM
Alumni
Thursday Sep 01
7:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Friday Sep 09
7:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Corban
Saturday Sep 17
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Sep 18
2:30 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Sep 24
2:30 PM
Pacific
Sunday Sep 25
2:30 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 01
2:30 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 02
2:30 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 08
2:30 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 15
2:30 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 16
2:30 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 22
2:30 PM
George Fox
Sunday Oct 23
2:30 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 29
2:30 PM
Whitman
Sunday Oct 30
1:30 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Nov 05
1:30 PM
Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos