Friday Sep 21
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 22
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 23
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 29
Final
L, 8-1
at Pacific
Sunday Sep 30
Final
L, 5-4
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 07
Final
L, 8-1
at Linfield
Sunday Feb 10
Final
W, 9-0
Oregon State University Club
Friday Feb 22
Final
W, 7-2
Bellevue College
Sunday Feb 24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Mar 08
10:00 AM
at Biola
Sunday Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ College of the Desert
Saturday Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 17
10:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Foothills College
Sunday Mar 24
10:00 AM
at Holy Names
Monday Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Chabot College
Saturday Apr 06
11:00 AM
Whitman
Sunday Apr 07
10:00 AM
Whitworth
Saturday Apr 13
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Linfield
Sunday Apr 21
10:00 AM
Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos