Thursday Sep 28
4:00 PM
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday Sep 29
9:00 AM
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 30
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Oct 01
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Oct 07
Cancelled
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 10
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 11
10:15 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 24
9:00 AM
at Whitworth
Saturday Apr 07
11:00 AM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 08
10:00 AM
at Pacific
Sunday Apr 15
at Lewis & Clark

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos