Saturday Sep 26
at USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 27
at USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday Sep 28
at USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Jan 30
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis-Clark St.
Sunday Feb 21
10:30 AM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 27
1:00 PM
Whitman
Sunday Feb 28
10:00 AM
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 06
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 12
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Sunday Mar 13
11:00 AM
at Whitworth
Thursday Mar 31
2:00 PM
Spokane C.C.
Saturday Apr 02
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 03
10:30 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 09
1:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 10
12:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday Apr 16
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 17
12:00 PM
Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos