Saturday Sep 12
at Four-Way Invitational
Sunday Sep 13
at Four-Way Invitational
Friday Sep 18
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 19
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 20
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Feb 20
9:00 AM
Whitman
Sunday Feb 21
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Feb 28
10:00 AM
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 06
1:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Mar 12
11:00 AM
Whitman
Sunday Mar 13
10:00 AM
Whitworth
Tuesday Mar 15
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday Mar 19
1:00 PM
vs. Lewis-Clark St.
@ Played at College of Idaho
Sunday Mar 20
8:00 AM
at College of Idaho
Thursday Mar 31
2:00 PM
Spokane C.C.
Saturday Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 03
10:30 AM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 09
11:00 AM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 10
11:00 AM
at Linfield
Sunday Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos