Thursday Aug 27
Northwest Christian
Tuesday Sep 01
7:00 PM
Corban
Thursday Sep 03
7:00 PM
La Verne
Friday Sep 04
vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Mary Hardin-Baylor
Friday Sep 04
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday Sep 05
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday Sep 05
11:00 AM
Redlands
Saturday Sep 05
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday Sep 05
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday Sep 06
1:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Friday Sep 11
5:15 PM
at Western Oregon University
Friday Sep 11
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Lutheran
Friday Sep 11
5:00 PM
at Whittier
Friday Sep 11
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Cal Lutheran
Friday Sep 11
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday Sep 12
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Sep 12
vs. Whittier
@ Cal Lutheran
Saturday Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Sep 12
at Cal Lutheran
Saturday Sep 12
7:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Sunday Sep 13
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Sep 13
11:00 AM
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wednesday Sep 16
7:00 PM
Linfield
Friday Sep 18
Linfield
Saturday Sep 19
at Pacific University
Saturday Sep 19
at Pacific University
Saturday Sep 19
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Sep 19
12:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
Saturday Sep 19
2:30 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Sep 19
at George Fox
Sunday Sep 20
at Pacific University
Sunday Sep 20
at Pacific University
Sunday Sep 20
2:30 PM
Whitman
Friday Sep 25
Pacific
Saturday Sep 26
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Sep 26
12:00 PM
Whitman
Saturday Sep 26
2:30 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Sep 26
Puget Sound
Sunday Sep 27
8:00 AM
at Station L Rowing Club
Sunday Sep 27
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Sep 27
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Sep 27
2:30 PM
George Fox
Wednesday Sep 30
Lewis & Clark
Friday Oct 02
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 03
9:30 AM
41st Annual Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Saturday Oct 03
at George Fox University
Saturday Oct 03
at Whitworth University
Saturday Oct 03
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Oct 03
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 03
4:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 04
at George Fox University
Sunday Oct 04
at Whitworth University
Sunday Oct 04
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Oct 04
2:30 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Oct 09
at Whitworth
Friday Oct 09
7:30 PM
Linfield
Saturday Oct 10
at NWC Fall Classic
Saturday Oct 10
at NWC Fall Classic
Saturday Oct 10
12:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Oct 10
1:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 10
at Whitman
Sunday Oct 11
at NWC Fall Classic
Sunday Oct 11
at NWC Fall Classic
Sunday Oct 11
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Wednesday Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Linfield
Friday Oct 16
at Linfield
Saturday Oct 17
8:30 AM
at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Saturday Oct 17
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Oct 17
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 17
1:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday Oct 17
2:30 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 17
George Fox
Sunday Oct 18
8:00 AM
at Commencement Bay Rowing Club
Sunday Oct 18
2:30 PM
Puget Sound
Friday Oct 23
6:00 PM
at George Fox
Friday Oct 23
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 24
8:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Oct 24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Oct 24
1:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Oct 24
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Oct 25
2:30 PM
Pacific
Wednesday Oct 28
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Oct 30
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 31
10:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Oct 31
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Oct 31
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Oct 31
1:30 PM
at Whitman
Sunday Nov 01
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Nov 01
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Friday Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Pacific
Friday Nov 06
Whitworth
Friday Nov 06
7:30 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Nov 07
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Nov 07
Whitman
Sunday Nov 08
11:00 AM
Puget Sound
Saturday Nov 14
9:00 AM
at Occidental College
Saturday Nov 14
1:30 PM
at George Fox
Saturday Nov 21
9:00 AM
at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Saturday Mar 19
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Thursday Mar 24
8:00 AM
at California State University, Chico
Saturday Apr 02
7:20 AM
at San Diego Crew Classic
Sunday Apr 03
7:20 AM
at San Diego Crew Classic
Saturday Apr 09
8:00 AM
at University of Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 24
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Saturday Apr 30
8:00 AM
at WIRA Championships
Sunday May 01
8:00 AM
at WIRA Championships
Full Composite

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOad2PTKO94 http://img.youtube.com/vi/fOad2PTKO94/0.jpg youtube 16:9
Apr 7, 2015

Cat Chat 017

In this episode Chris Sabato and Kip Ioane run down this past weekend's results. They talk about Division III Week and chat with Senior outfielder Jenna King. Plus, a look at what's happening this weekend.

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qD2PzBBMQ8M http://img.youtube.com/vi/qD2PzBBMQ8M/0.jpg youtube 16:9
Mar 31, 2015

Cat Chat 016

In this episode Chris Sabato and Kip Ioane run down this past weekend's results. They talk with Senior first-baseman Tiras Koon and discuss how track & field differs from team sports. Plus, a look at what's happening this weekend.

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LK3b0h07BH0 http://img.youtube.com/vi/LK3b0h07BH0/0.jpg youtube 16:9
Mar 17, 2015

Cat Chat 015

In this episode Chris Sabato and Kip Ioane run down this past weekend's results. Head rowing coach Reba Knickerbocker gives a primer on her sport and Chris talks with Senior middle distance runner Daniel Swanson. Plus, a look at what's happening this weekend.

Recent Awards