Monday Sep 18
at Pacific Lutheran University
Friday Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Osborn Aquatic Center
Friday Sep 22
L, 3-0
at Whitworth
Friday Sep 22
Final
W, 3-0
at Pacific
Saturday Sep 23
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 23
W, 1-0
at Linfield
Saturday Sep 23
at Whitman
Sunday Sep 24
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 24
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Sep 24
2:30 PM
George Fox
Monday Sep 25
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Wednesday Sep 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Friday Sep 29
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday Sep 29
Puget Sound
Saturday Sep 30
9:30 am
43rd Annual Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Saturday Sep 30
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Sep 30
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Sep 30
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 01
at Whitworth University
Sunday Oct 01
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Oct 01
2:30 PM
at Whitman
Monday Oct 02
at Whitworth University

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Did You Know

Videos

Student-Athlete of the Week