Friday Jan 20
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 20
L, 73-55
Linfield
Friday Jan 20
L, 77-61
Linfield
Saturday Jan 21
11:00 AM
at Pacific
Saturday Jan 21
Final
L, 7-0
at Portland St.
Saturday Jan 21
L, 60-57
at Pacific
Saturday Jan 21
W, 70-69
at Pacific
Sunday Jan 22
Cancelled
Lewis-Clark St.
Friday Jan 27
at Whitworth
Friday Jan 27
at Whitworth
Saturday Jan 28
1:00 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Jan 28
at Whitman
Saturday Jan 28
at Whitman
Sunday Jan 29
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Friday Feb 03
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Feb 03
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 04
Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 04
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 10
All Day
at NWC Championships
Friday Feb 10
Lewis & Clark
Friday Feb 10
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 11
All Day
at NWC Championships
Saturday Feb 11
9:00 AM
Whitman
Saturday Feb 11
12:00 PM
at U. of Oregon Club
Saturday Feb 11
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 11
at George Fox
Sunday Feb 12
All Day
at NWC Championships
Sunday Feb 12
9:00 AM
College of Idaho
Sunday Feb 12
2:00 PM
Corban
Sunday Feb 12
4:00 PM
Corban

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrCUBnKZli0 /fanzone/video/PearlHarborFootballTeamThumb.jpg youtube 16:9
Sep 28, 2016

Willamette University Pearl Harbor Football Team

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRkSDkGQ1GA http://img.youtube.com/vi/KRkSDkGQ1GA/maxresdefault.jpg youtube 16:9
Nov 17, 2016

Women's Basketball hits 19 three pointers

The Willamette University Women's Basketball team hit 19 three point shots against Warner Pacific on November 15, 2016.

Please wait while the player loads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9_G8vecvtU http://img.youtube.com/vi/F9_G8vecvtU/maxresdefault.jpg youtube 16:9
Nov 6, 2016

Alexa Dowdell Senior Night Win

Alexa Dowdell ended her collegiate career with a bang. With 22 kills she lead the Bearcats to a 3-2 win over Puget Sound in the final game of the season.

Recent Awards