Friday Aug 30
W, 3-0
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Pacific University
Friday Aug 30
L, 3-2
vs. Hamline
@ Pacific University
Saturday Aug 31
L, 3-2
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ George Fox University
Saturday Aug 31
L, 3-1
vs. John Carroll
@ George Fox University
Tuesday Sep 03
L, 3-1
Northwest Christian
Friday Sep 06
L, 3-1
vs. La Verne
@ Colorado College
Friday Sep 06
L, 3-0
vs. MIT
@ Colorado College
Saturday Sep 07
L, 3-0
vs. Colorado Col.
@ Colorado College
Saturday Sep 07
L, 3-0
vs. LeTourneau
@ Colorado College
Wednesday Sep 18
W, 3-0
Linfield
Friday Sep 20
L, 3-0
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Sep 27
L, 3-0
Puget Sound
Saturday Sep 28
W, 3-1
George Fox
Friday Oct 04
L, 3-0
Whitworth
Saturday Oct 05
W, 3-1
Whitman
Friday Oct 11
L, 3-2
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 12
L, 3-2
Pacific
Wednesday Oct 16
W, 3-0
at Linfield
Friday Oct 18
W, 3-0
Lewis & Clark
Friday Oct 25
L, 3-1
at Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 26
L, 3-0
at George Fox
Friday Nov 01
L, 3-0
at Whitworth
Saturday Nov 02
W, 3-0
at Whitman
Friday Nov 08
W, 3-0
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Nov 09
W, 3-2
at Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos