Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Associate Athletics Director, SWA
(503) 370-6506 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Yonny Castillo
Athletics Program Assistant
(503) 370-6420 ycastill@willamette.edu
Brandi Row Lazzarini
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6423 brow@willamette.edu
Kelley Strawn
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith
Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Teddi Reese
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 treese@willamette.edu
Kayla Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 ksmith@willamette.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney
Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato
Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu
Mike Allegre
Play-by-play Announcer
mallegre@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick
Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
David Dennis
Assistant Coach
Mikey Nantze
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mdnantze@willamette.edu
Connor Bailey
Assistant Coach
cbailey@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane
Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae
Assistant Coach
kmacrae@willamette.edu
Cameron McCormick
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener
Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Sarah Hedgepeth
Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral
Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
mpariseau@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce
Assistant Coach
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Parker
Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach
(503) 375-5350 iparker@willamette.edu
Buster Davis
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach/Director of Football Operations
bdavis2@willamette.edu
Jacob Hales
Defensive Line Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Academic Success Coordinator
jhales@willamette.edu
Joe Kopp
Linebackers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Social Media Director
(503) 370-6424 jmkopp@willamette.edu
Conor Lynch
Quarterbacks Coach/Passing Game Coordinator
(503) 370-6822 clynch@willamette.edu
Nick Sciacqua
Tight Ends Coach/Fullbacks Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach
(503) 370-6424 nqsciacqua@willamette.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu
Ryan Melnychuk
Assistant Coach
rjmelnychuk@willamette.edu

Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach
Head Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Annie Longtain
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6879 alongtain@willamette.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Rust
Head Coach
(503) 370-6262 jrust@willamette.edu
Sam Adelman
Assistant Coach
Brayden Calder
Assistant Coach
Joe Plaster
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Arthur
Head Coach
(503) 370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu
Sam Adelman
Assistant Coach
Carianne Makino
Assistant Coach
cmakino@willamette.edu
Whitney Pitalo
Assistant Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Williams
Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 williamr@willamette.edu
Ashlyn Englehorn
Assistant Coach
akenglehorn@willamette.edu
Kayla Hari
Assistant Coach
Kelli Gilliland
Assistant Coach
Olivia Yarbrough
Assistant Coach

Swimming Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Summers
Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 bmsummers@willamette.edu
Erin McVeigh
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6686 emcveigh@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Sterling
Head Coach
(503) 370-6804 jsterling@willamette.edu

Men's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood
Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorenson
Assistant Coach: Throws
Doug Pierce
Assistant Coach
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach

Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Shoji
Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 tshoji@willamette.edu
Alaina Gentili
Assistant Coach
Cade Whicker
Student Assistant Coach