Saturday Sep 28
9:00 AM
Alumni Meet
Friday Nov 01
6:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Whitworth
Saturday Nov 23
All Day
at George Fox
Sunday Nov 24
All Day
at George Fox
Saturday Jan 11
1:00 PM
College of Idaho
Saturday Jan 11
1:00 PM
Southwestern Oregon CC
Friday Jan 17
6:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Jan 18
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Friday Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Jan 25
1:00 p.m.
Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Linfield
Thursday Feb 13
At Night
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Feb 14
All Day
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 15
All Day
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Feb 16
All Day
at Lewis & Clark

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos