Friday Feb 15
L, 85-44
at George Fox
Friday Feb 15
L, 92-91
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 16
Final
W, 5-4
vs. Puget Sound
@ Chuck Bafaro Stadium
Saturday Feb 16
Final
L, 4-1
at Pacific
Saturday Feb 16
W, 67-49
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 16
W, 92-84
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Feb 17
Final
W, 9-8
at Linfield
Friday Feb 22
11:00 AM
at College of Idaho
Friday Feb 22
1:00 PM
at College of Idaho
Friday Feb 22
5:00 PM
Bellevue C.C.
Saturday Feb 23
8:00 am
at Pacific University
Saturday Feb 23
8:00 am
at Pacific University
Saturday Feb 23
9:30 AM
vs. Carroll (Mont.)
@ Northwest Nazarene
Saturday Feb 23
11:00 AM
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 23
11:30 AM
at Northwest Nazarene
Saturday Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 am
at Pacific University
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 am
at Pacific University
Sunday Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Menlo
@ College of Idaho
Sunday Feb 24
10:00 AM
Highline College
Sunday Feb 24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Feb 24
JWU (Denver)
Friday Mar 01
4:00 PM
Bellevue College
Saturday Mar 02
Willamette Opener
Saturday Mar 02
10:00 AM
College of Idaho
Saturday Mar 02
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Saturday Mar 02
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 02
2:30 PM
at Pacific
Sunday Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Sunday Mar 03
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 03
2:30 PM
at Pacific
Tuesday Mar 05
Wartburg
Friday Mar 08
10:00 AM
at Biola
Saturday Mar 09
at Pacific University
Saturday Mar 09
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Saturday Mar 09
2:30 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Linfield
Sunday Mar 10
8:00 am
at California Lutheran University
Sunday Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ College of the Desert
Sunday Mar 10
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Sunday Mar 10
2:30 PM
Whitworth
Monday Mar 11
8:00 am
at California Lutheran University
Tuesday Mar 12
8:00 am
at California Lutheran University
Wednesday Mar 13
Willamette-Corban Dual
Thursday Mar 14
Willamette-Corban Dual
Saturday Mar 16
8:00 am
Willamette Valley Cup
Saturday Mar 16
8:00 am
Willamette Valley Cup
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 16
George Fox
Saturday Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Mar 16
2:30 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Mar 16
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 17
8:00 am
Willamette Valley Cup
Sunday Mar 17
8:00 am
Willamette Valley Cup
Sunday Mar 17
10:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 17
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Sunday Mar 17
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 17
2:30 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Thursday Mar 21
3:00 PM
Whittier
Saturday Mar 23
Willamette Invitational
Saturday Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Whittier College
Saturday Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Foothills College
Saturday Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Whittier College
Saturday Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Whitman

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Did You Know