Saturday Mar 03
10:00 AM
Willamette Opener
Saturday Mar 10
11:00 AM
at California State University, Chico
Tuesday Mar 13
3:00 PM
Willamette-Corban Dual
Wednesday Mar 14
3:00 PM
Willamette-Corban Dual
Thursday Mar 15
3:00 PM
Willamette-Corban Dual
Saturday Mar 24
9:30 AM
Willamette Invitational
Friday Mar 30
8:00 AM
at San Francisco State University
Saturday Mar 31
at San Francisco State University
Friday Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Western Oregon University
Saturday Apr 07
10:00 AM
at Linfield College
Monday Apr 09
10:00 AM
at Whitworth University
Tuesday Apr 10
10:00 AM
at Whitworth University
Friday Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Linfield College
Saturday Apr 21
10:30 AM
at Linfield College
Friday Apr 27
at Oregon State University
Saturday Apr 28
at Oregon State University
Friday May 04
at University of Oregon
Saturday May 12
at University of Portland
Wednesday May 16
at North Central College
Thursday May 17
at North Central College
Thursday May 24
at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Friday May 25
at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Saturday May 26
at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos